Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 13 of 13 (0.081 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"chasingwilma"
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Harvey's Lake Amphitheater on 1998-06-14 - Strangefolk
Strangefolk 1998-06-14 - Hoodoo Bash, Harvey's Lake Amphitheater, Wilkes-Barre, PA 1:Neighbor 2:Elixir 3:Lines & Circles -> Blue Sky lyrics -> Lines & Circles 4: Whatever 5:Roads 6:Faces 7:Sidestep Blue* 8:Who I Am** 9:Speculator 10:Furnace 11:Lost My Way 12:Westerly * - w/ Bill Nershi of String Cheese Incident on acoustic guitar ** - w/ Al Schnier of moe.on guitar Source: AUD>1stgenanalog>audacity
Keywords: Strangefolk; moe; String Cheese Incident; Hoodoo Bash; Audience
Downloads: 479 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at The Asylum on 1997-09-12 - Strangefolk
Set 1 1. Whisky River 2. Neighbor 3. Sidestep Blue 4. Lines and Circles 5. Near & Far 6. Mama 7. Westerly 8. Rather Go Fishin' Set 2 1. New Glock II 2. Roads 3. So Far Gone 4. Angel From Montgomery 5. Rachel 6. All The Same 7. Walnut 8. Who I Am 9. Poland 10. Encore Break Encore:
Downloads: 346 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Localpalooza on 1996-06-22 - Strangefolk
One Set: ...As So Well Rachel Rather Go Fishin' Roads Lines and Circles Alaska Encore : Get Down Tonight
Keywords: live music
Downloads: 138 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at The Filling Station on 1997-10-01 - Strangefolk
Set 1 1. Hildegard 2. Sometimes 3. Stout-Hearted Man 4. So Far Gone 5. Near & Far 6. Rather Go Fishin' 7. Neighbor 8. Westerly Set 2 1. Otis 2. Sad 3. Valhalla 4. Folka Polka > Alaska 5. Sweet Libation 6. Lost My Way 7. Lines and Circles 8. Take It Easy On Me 9. Roads 10. Bus Driver 11. Blue & Grey 12. Walnut 13. Poland Encore 14. Rachel > 15. Juicy Fruit
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 224 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Iron Horse Music Hall on 1996-12-04 - Strangefolk
One Set 1:Valhalla 2:Otis 3:Alaska 4:Who I Am 5:Furnace 6:Rather Go Fishin' 7:...As 8:Strange Ranger Disc 2 9:So Far Gone>Birdsong> 10:Roads 11:Westerly 12:Tuning/talking E: 13:Lines & Circles
Keywords: Strangefolk; Iron Horse Music Hall; Soundboard
Downloads: 190 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at addison county fairgounds, garden of eden on 1999-09-03 - Strangefolk
strangecovers 1999-09-04, 05 addison county fairgounds new haven, vt 1. strange invitation 2. stranger than fiction 3. people are strange 4. beautiful stranger 5. feel like a stranger 6. strange brew 7. strange days
Keywords: live music
Downloads: 143 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at seaside park, gathering of the vibes on 2000-06-24 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
1 Watersong 2 Watersong (continued) 3 Surreality 4 Surreality (continued with improv) 5 ...And Some Are Angels 6 ...And Some Are Angels (Continued) 7 Kamuy > 8 Orbital 9 Orbital (continued)
Keywords: live music
Downloads: 479 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Palladium on 1999-11-27 - Strangefolk
Strangefolk 199-11-27 Palladium Theatre Worcester, MA Source: (2)sennhesier 421/ (1) audio technica ATM 11 > d-7 Taper: chasingwilma Conversion: chasingwilma Set 1 1. valhalla 2. otis 3. alaska> 4. angel from montgomery> 5. alaska 6. neighbor 7. chasing away 8. sinner 9. poland Set 2 1. oxbow 2. what say you 3. great long while 4. weston 5. mud spring draw 6. so far gone> half the man lyrics> so far gone 7...
Downloads: 865 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at butternut ski resort berkfest on 2001-08-10 - Leftover Salmon
01 Let's Give A Party (Ants In My Pants) 02 Little Maggie 03 Bill's Boogie 04 Ride 05 Out In the Wood 06 High Five 07 Zombie Jamboree 08 Railroad Highway 09 Up On the Hill Where They Do the Boogie late show 10 Almost Cut My Hair 11 (You Got To Walk And) Don't Look Back 12 Soul Shakedown Party 13 Nothing But Time 14 Junco Partner 15 Down the Road 16 Ridin' On the L & N 17 Steamboat Whistle Blues 18 banter 19 White Freightliner Blues 20 Walls Of Time 21 Bend In the River 22 One Step At A Time 23 R...
Keywords: live music
Downloads: 166 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Percy Hill Live at seaside park, gathering of the vibes on 1999-06-20 - Percy Hill
1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6.
Keywords: live music
Downloads: 134 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Wang Dang Doodle-> Jack Straw, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> China Doll-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Grey, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; chasingwilma
Downloads: 1,325 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1985-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Bertha-> Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Deal Set 2 Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; chasingwilma; 24 bit
Downloads: 327 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Wang Dang Doodle, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Day Job China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,202 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree